Scheduled Closings

July 2022

Monday July 4

Library Closed - Independence Day

The Library is closed for Independence Day – enjoy the holiday!

September 2022

Saturday September 3

Library Closed - Labor Weekend

The Library is closed for Labor Weekend – enjoy the holiday!

Sunday September 4

Library Closed - Labor Weekend

The Library is closed for Labor Weekend – enjoy the holiday!

Monday September 5

Library Closed - Labor Day

The Library is closed for Labor Day – enjoy the holiday!

November 2022

Wednesday November 23

2:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Library Closing Early - Thanksgiving Eve

The Library is closing early at 2pm on Thanksgiving Eve – enjoy the holiday!

Thursday November 24

Library Closed - Thanksgiving

The Library is closed for Thanksgiving – enjoy the holiday!

December 2022

Saturday December 24

Library Closed - Christmas Eve

The Library is closed for Christmas Eve – enjoy the holiday!

Sunday December 25

Library Closed - Christmas

The Library is closed for Christmas – enjoy the holiday!

Saturday December 31

Library Closed - New Year's Eve

The Library is closed for New Year’s Eve – enjoy the holiday!

January 2023

Sunday January 1

Library Closed - New Year's Day

The Library is closed for New Year’s Day – enjoy the holiday!

February 2023

Monday February 20

Library Closed - President's Day

The Library is closed for President’s Day – enjoy the holiday!

April 2023

Friday April 7

Library Closed - Good Friday

The Library is closed for Good Friday – enjoy the holiday!

Saturday April 8

Library Closed - Holy Saturday

The Library is closed for Holy Saturday – enjoy the holiday!

Sunday April 9

Library Closed - Easter Sunday

The Library is closed on Easter Sunday – enjoy the holiday!

May 2023

Saturday May 27

Library Closed - Memorial Weekend

The Library is closed for Memorial Day weekend – enjoy the holiday and remember to honor those who died in service to their country.

Sunday May 28

Library Closed - Memorial Weekend

The Library is closed for Memorial Day weekend – enjoy the holiday and remember to honor those who died in service to their country.

Monday May 29

Library Closed - Memorial Day

The Library is closed for Memorial Day – enjoy the holiday and remember to honor those who died in service to their country.