Scheduled Closings

November 2021

Wednesday November 24

Library Closing at 2pm

The library will be closing @ 2pm for the holiday.

Thursday November 25

Library Closed - Thanksgiving

The library will be closed for the holiday.

December 2021

Friday December 24

Library Closed - Christmas Eve

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Saturday December 25

Library Closed - Christmas Day

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Friday December 31

Library Closed - New Year's Eve

The library will be closed for the holiday.

January 2022

Saturday January 1

Library Closed - New Year's Day

The Library will be closed for the holiday.

February 2022

Monday February 21

Library Closed - President's Day

The library will be closed for the holiday.

April 2022

Friday April 15

Library Closed - Good Friday

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Saturday April 16

Library Closed - Holy Saturday

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Sunday April 17

Library Closed - Easter Sunday

The library will be closed for the holiday.

May 2022

Saturday May 28

Library Closed - Memorial Day Weekend

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Sunday May 29

Library Closed - Memorial Day Weekend

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Monday May 30

Library Closed - Memorial Day

The library will be closed for the holiday.

July 2022

Monday July 4

Library Closed - Independence Day

The library will be closed for the holiday.

September 2022

Saturday September 3

Library Closed - Labor Day Weekend

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Sunday September 4

Library Closed - Labor Day Weekend

The library will be closed for the holiday.

Monday September 5

Library Closed - Labor Day

The library will be closed for the holiday.