Story Times

Many of our events are now in-person and require registration.  Registration opens for Mahwah cardholders four weeks before the date of the event. Those without a Mahwah Library card are welcome to register two weeks before the event.  Check the detailed event listings for more information.

View as:

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
  • 10:00 am – 10:45 am Virtual Jiggly Wiggly
    10:00 am – 10:45 am

    Miss Christina couldn’t be in-person today, so Jiggly Wiggly is pre-recorded and can be viewed at your convenience on any device at home or on the go!

  • 11:15 am – 11:45 am Jiggly Wiggly Storytime
    11:15 am – 11:45 am

    Join in this fun storytime with Miss Debbie! This is for both babies and toddlers due to Jiggly Wiggly being a virtual event on this date.

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
Thursday February 9
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28